]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
formatting
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:52:03 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 20:53:50 +0000 (15:53 -0500)
commitf4c517110e1bc1ab9bf6e931073959cdcff1302b
treea5b56f1685261ab5719c4039789f490709d63cdd
parent7b07286a6f4a9903d5a346205b8eaaf93dbb9d0d
formatting
doc/plugins/write.mdwn