]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Revert the effects of find_del_files() for (re)autoadded files.
authorDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 10:01:24 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerDavid Riebenbauer <davrieb@liegesta.at>
Tue, 2 Feb 2010 13:04:39 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitf58f3e1bec41ccf9316f37b014ce0b373c8e49e1
treeff37c612c1429b572e20e1c2418a98e159ba6a1a
parenta8d313aba1094fc6d976c9ba3d09f58b768435c5
Revert the effects of find_del_files() for (re)autoadded files.

This also means that if autoadded files are deleted they will just be
recreated.
IkiWiki.pm
IkiWiki/Render.pm