]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
happy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 17:47:41 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 1 Apr 2009 17:48:18 +0000 (13:48 -0400)
commitf7037f4870c4a34becf32f4bd953d7d6ddcf556b
tree615d88f045b39b6976f7c6233a8cd9e99d78c54f
parent8f485a813e4991be6dd9f638871ebe8409c03be2
happy Make Big Confusing Proposal Day
doc/todo/rewrite_ikiwiki_in_haskell.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]