]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Remove the typedlink(tag foo) pagespec feature, which is less friendly than tagged()
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:26:03 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 23:43:58 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commitf80e1cb577f3b4ca8f525ddb257f190e481b9194
tree5f17e2b04fae9ae1ec30f0cf4656ac2127fd471e
parentef6344144051ed70649ccbff01bcc4fce927ee2f
Remove the typedlink(tag foo) pagespec feature, which is less friendly than tagged()

Plugins that introduce a link type should also introduce pagespec syntax
for it.
IkiWiki.pm