Document this plugin and joeyh's suggested to-do items.
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 03:33:30 +0000 (21:33 -0600)
committerAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 21:09:05 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
commitf82bcfcd778f689a6989c9a7d5b7686bffd9c318
tree39c45397d17003fd46f0510aa93a9feab3d2f874
parent84e55b264b95d49a5cf26ffffaeb0a8ef46a88e4
Document this plugin and joeyh's suggested to-do items.
doc/plugins/contrib/proxies.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]