make unittest work with all all three packages that provide perlmagick
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 19:55:53 +0000 (21:55 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:32:13 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
commitf9963b97c206ce4f5b30f57ec6b7ac7fbdeaf05b
tree2da56b3fd05a5eefb6f7b05eaa32e17e605e3ef3
parent4bd25423acabd6bdf65676c6d33c069a39ab5004
make unittest work with all all three packages that provide perlmagick
t/img.t
t/img/redsquare.png [new file with mode: 0644]
t/img/twopages.pdf [new file with mode: 0644]