show resized img in preview using data: urls
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 09:57:57 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:47:37 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
commitfa2a4d0db472f7fc85ef3d6c6e6ba2786793f637
tree27508627d0212cfc4b7682677c9d434fa40cee47
parenta308b212ad697fb204fa8543d00c39a24f58de5f
show resized img in preview using data: urls

in analogy to sparklines, this renders scaled imgs to
data:img/...;base64,... urls in preview mode.

if the image is already present on the server (eg because it was not
just inserted), the already rendered image is referenced instead.
IkiWiki/Plugin/img.pm