]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
po(formbuilder_setup): remove the rename/remove buttons on slave pages
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 14:50:47 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Fri, 2 Jan 2009 15:02:25 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
commitfae3cef41a55dace8545429c0139d01b93c69307
tree44d2b220d35c6fccc9691ed00604b4154e80448b
parente5222db332190de20551bb18c5c46df1632e0e1d
po(formbuilder_setup): remove the rename/remove buttons on slave pages

This has to be done after the rename/remove plugins have added
their buttons, so we set this hook to be run last.

The canrename/canremove hooks already ensure this is forbidden
at the backend level, so this is only UI sugar.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm
doc/plugins/po.mdwn