]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
mention some plugin-specific admin powers
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 15:45:33 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 15:01:54 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
commitfd8bdf406970b0521d6f6ea222411c58850c4e73
tree4fb7ec4450784cd9c1c302afbb668d62eff0999e
parent3186fcb985e854143c9ef85df8e02e50e19efb1a
mention some plugin-specific admin powers
doc/usage.mdwn