Fix a test-case that actually just repeated the previous one instead
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:48:13 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 14:49:20 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
commitfe9e94513ab0d57f182a6922957ea14c773b4fae
tree06cfabc19858cde7ac009304d1b65903f1bdf023
parentb0a35c817e453a8d19fb3d52a093e3aee68c66aa
Fix a test-case that actually just repeated the previous one instead
t/relativity.t