]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commit
Fix a bug that could lead to duplicate links being recorded for tags.
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:14:30 +0000 (14:14 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Sat, 3 Oct 2009 18:16:28 +0000 (14:16 -0400)
commitffa73790b5c381df6e0385995b720dd24188969b
treee75b98405598f479e3986da4cc9341880fa67f78
parente4eca63767a497ef696bb7757763f138114581e3
Fix a bug that could lead to duplicate links being recorded for tags.

Here I was bitten by perl's aliasing of foreach variables
to the loop array contents, and match_link accidentially changed
the contents of %links.

In Jon's testcase, a tag added an absolute link, which was
made relative by the above bug, and then the link was added
again in preprocess, and turned into a duplicate.
IkiWiki.pm
debian/changelog
doc/bugs/brokenlinks_accumulates_duplicate_items.mdwn