]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Fix fatal typos in danish directives underlay translation
authorJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:23:29 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
committerJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 23:24:50 +0000 (01:24 +0200)
po/underlays/directives/ikiwiki/directive/cutpaste.da.po
po/underlays/directives/ikiwiki/directive/inline.da.po

index 37f4d01cdff97043982e5c54b110e0436f1eaaa2..7eabf121a3e4758dfa218cf7b02884cc47f144ec 100644 (file)
@@ -74,8 +74,7 @@ msgstr ""
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "\t[...some time later...]\n"
-msgstr ""
-msgid "\t[...noget tid senere...]\n"
+msgstr "\t[...noget tid senere...]\n"
 
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
@@ -85,8 +84,7 @@ msgstr "\t\\[[!cut id=cutlongdesc text=\"\"\"\n"
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "\t   blah blah blah\n"
-msgstr ""
-msgid "\t   blah blah blah\n"
+msgstr "\t   blah blah blah\n"
 
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
index a3bdef5ce1506b6ae9ff1cb72c3066153a465fad..5641508e2735c4f9fcd99395f5c3ccaf7cc64796 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ msgstr ""
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "\t\\[[!inline pages=\"link(debian) and !link(social)\"]]\n"
-msgid "\t\\[[!inline pages=\"link(debian) and !link(venner)\"]]\n"
+msgstr "\t\\[[!inline pages=\"link(debian) and !link(venner)\"]]\n"
 
 #. type: Title ##
 #, no-wrap