]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Avoid a GNUism in find(1).
authorAmitai Schlair <schmonz-web-ikiwiki@schmonz.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 16:50:45 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Tue, 21 Feb 2012 17:32:07 +0000 (13:32 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit 9659272e25fac37f896991dab01a05b4f4c85ccb)

Makefile.PL

index 69ba5e5ef6260130fb9a2fd2c4514ae86d409dd3..ef29a950c777b8e3c7b74821790a1b184be28c3b 100755 (executable)
@@ -75,7 +75,7 @@ underlay_install:
        install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki
        for dir in `cd underlays && $(FIND) . -follow -type d`; do \
                install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
-               for file in `$(FIND) underlays/$$dir -follow -maxdepth 1 -type f -not -name \\*.full.js -not -name \\*.full.css`; do \
+               for file in `$(FIND) underlays/$$dir -follow -maxdepth 1 -type f ! -name \\*.full.js ! -name \\*.full.css`; do \
                        cp -pRL $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir 2>/dev/null || \
                        install -m 644 $$file $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$dir; \
                done; \