Renamed postscan hook to indexhtml, to reflect its changed position.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 7 May 2010 03:07:08 +0000 (23:07 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Fri, 7 May 2010 03:14:36 +0000 (23:14 -0400)
Probably only the search plugin uses it, so this seemed safe.


No differences found