Improve spacing of breadcrumbs (though we should probably just punt it)
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:05:29 +0000 (01:05 -0500)
committersipb-www <sipb-www@better-mousetrap.mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:54:02 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
templates/page.tmpl

index 2f83db7abe38c6981f166aea1cec60aa8394442c..3f3a1783b5dc43bb6f59c297f3d3986e158cd153 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@
                         <div id="featured-block" class="generic">
                                <h1><span class="parentlinks">
                                <TMPL_LOOP NAME="PARENTLINKS">
-                               <a href="<TMPL_VAR URL>"><TMPL_VAR PAGE></a>
+                               <a href="<TMPL_VAR URL>"><TMPL_VAR PAGE></a> /
                                </TMPL_LOOP>
                                </span>
                                <span class="title">