]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Add new preprocessor directive syntax¸ using a '!' prefix.
authorJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:13:54 +0000 (16:13 -0800)
committerJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2008 00:14:38 +0000 (16:14 -0800)
Add a prefix_directives option to the setup file to turn this syntax
on; currently defaults to false, for backward compatibility.  Support
optional '!' prefix even with prefix_directives off, and use that in
the underlay to support either setting of prefix_directives.  Add NEWS
entry with migration information.


No differences found