]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
predefine pingurl
authorJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:37:25 +0000 (14:37 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 26 Jul 2008 18:38:58 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm

index 3ca4fccdf51307be98b635348e6cb21074250298..4d96001ed7bffdf653de4ef631fdbdf029d24205 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,6 @@ sub import { #{{{
        # pings interrupting page builds.
        hook(type => "change", id => "inline", 
                call => \&IkiWiki::pingurl);
-
 } # }}}
 
 sub getopt () { #{{{
@@ -96,6 +95,9 @@ sub checkconfig () { #{{{
        if ($config{atom}) {
                push @{$config{wiki_file_prune_regexps}}, qr/\.atom$/;
        }
+       if (! exists $config{pingurl}) {
+               $config{pingurl}=[];
+       }
 } #}}}
 
 sub format (@) { #{{{