]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Avoid ``uninitialized value'' warning when there actually is no difference between...
authorThomas Schwinge <tschwinge@gnu.org>
Wed, 21 May 2008 20:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sun, 25 May 2008 18:25:34 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
IkiWiki/Plugin/editdiff.pm

index 46eb1168edddd42b6086b646ae48d63cb7dd2111..2a70ca0b81a49c3113e6074bcb797d94e41e133e 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ sub diff ($$) { #{{{
 
        print DIFFIN $content;
        close DIFFIN;
-       my $ret;
+       my $ret='';
        while (<DIFFOUT>) {
                if (defined $ret) {
                        $ret.=$_;