]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Bug fix: use &IkiWiki::pagetitle rather than nonexistent &pagetitle in meta plugin...
authorSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:14:47 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 15:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm

index d7f56a8bd112712f38dfa9d8e73801427d772f4c..55c214f67830e889fd51e8890fc97091a11d3f8b 100644 (file)
@@ -270,7 +270,7 @@ sub match { #{{{
                $val=$pagestate{$page}{meta}{$field};
        }
        elsif ($field eq 'title') {
-               $val=pagetitle($page);
+               $val = IkiWiki::pagetitle($page);
        }
 
        if (defined $val) {