fix meta data
authormartin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 13:06:01 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Sat, 15 Mar 2008 17:15:44 +0000 (13:15 -0400)
Signed-off-by: martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
(cherry picked from commit 4b039b81deef852759f2aa88ae04f38d792b9bf8)

plugins/proxy.py

index b2db79b0ebeca6bce694c66c627bd87f32f46f97..cf5588b2494ecbd0c8187f5c5f873d0584665be4 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,13 +1,13 @@
 #!/usr/bin/python
 # -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
 #
 #!/usr/bin/python
 # -*- coding: utf-8 -*-
 #
-# xmlrpc — helper for Python-based external (xml-rpc) ikiwiki plugins
+# proxy.py — helper for Python-based external (xml-rpc) ikiwiki plugins
 #
 # Copyright © martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
 # Released under the terms of the GNU GPL version 2
 #
 #
 # Copyright © martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>
 # Released under the terms of the GNU GPL version 2
 #
-__name__ = 'xmlrpc'
-__description__ = 'xml-rpc-based ikiwiki plugin to process RST files'
+__name__ = 'proxy.py'
+__description__ = 'helper for Python-based external (xml-rpc) ikiwiki plugins'
 __version__ = '0.1'
 __author__ = 'martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>'
 __copyright__ = 'Copyright © ' + __author__
 __version__ = '0.1'
 __author__ = 'martin f. krafft <madduck@madduck.net>'
 __copyright__ = 'Copyright © ' + __author__