]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
add a pointer to meta
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:12:14 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Mon, 9 Nov 2009 18:39:05 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
doc/css.mdwn

index 5b6b9e1aface309a0ebdd34a4c798f6cc10e9b00..20790b3d191ab0ebdd95a66bb918f3db66e7b920 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 ## Using CSS with ikiwiki
 
 Ikiwiki comes with two CSS stylesheets: [[style.css]] and [[local.css]].
-The idea is to customize the second one overriding the first one and
+The idea is to customize the second one, overriding the first one and
 defining brand new rendering rules.
 
 While ikiwiki's default use of stylesheets is intentionally quite plain and
@@ -11,3 +11,8 @@ minimalistic, CSS allows creating any kind of look you can dream up.
 
 The [[css_market]] page is an attempt to collect user contributed local.css
 files.
+
+## Per-page CSS
+
+The [[plugins/meta]] plugin can be used to add additional style sheets to a
+page.