]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Czech basewiki enabled
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:12:05 +0000 (06:12 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 10:13:47 +0000 (06:13 -0400)
debian/changelog
po/underlay.setup

index 8cd5032cde7b6775b69a5f679881a291c1fe1e10..045f27540b32ad17680c85154e5e8fd0848e6bff 100644 (file)
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ ikiwiki (3.1415926) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * htmltidy: Return an error message if tidy fails. Closes: #543722
   * po: Fix name of translated toplevel index page. (intrigeri)
   * po: Fix display of links from a translated page to itself (ntrigeri)
+  * Add Czech basewiki translation from Miroslav Kure.
 
  -- Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>  Wed, 12 Aug 2009 12:25:30 -0400
 
index 3e6c125668d8e3629bb803c36aac76938b96db2c..76df2e29c2fed53f15fa9a7a33112acf133f02f5 100644 (file)
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ use IkiWiki::Setup::Standard {
                #'es' => 'Español',
                #'de' => 'Deutsch',
                'da' => 'Dansk',
+               'cs' =" 'česky',
         },
        po_master_language => { 'code' => 'en', 'name' => 'English' },
        po_translatable_pages => "*",