]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Force %depends_exact to lower case, fixing incorrect case-sensitivity
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:22:07 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 14:42:04 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
IkiWiki.pm
IkiWiki/Render.pm

index e4fcf1d6fed4e90829a1db3f410d55061778d55e..8bded8a0e71e0a1f1bedac2525de8ebef882cf52 100644 (file)
@@ -1751,7 +1751,7 @@ sub add_depends ($$) {
        if ($pagespec =~ /$config{wiki_file_regexp}/ &&
                $pagespec !~ /[\s*?()!]/) {
                # a simple dependency, which can be matched by string eq
-               $depends_exact{$page}{$pagespec} = 1;
+               $depends_exact{$page}{lc $pagespec} = 1;
                return 1;
        }
 
index f1ee140db232cbc67da09b301ffbc711a974a21f..5367b13092f58f45cb92e116caced874fbf4be96 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,7 @@ sub refresh () {
        if (%rendered || @del || @internal) {
                my @changed=(keys %rendered, @del);
 
-               my %changedpages = map { pagename($_) => 1 } @changed;
+               my %lcchanged = map { lc(pagename($_)) => 1 } @changed;
  
                # rebuild dependant pages
                F: foreach my $f (@$files) {
@@ -466,7 +466,7 @@ sub refresh () {
 
                        if (exists $depends_exact{$p}) {
                                foreach my $d (keys %{$depends_exact{$p}}) {
-                                       if (exists $changedpages{$d}) {
+                                       if (exists $lcchanged{$d}) {
                                                debug(sprintf(gettext("building %s, which depends on %s"), $f, $d));
                                                render($f);
                                                $rendered{$f}=1;