Add bug for xmlns
authorJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 20:37:44 +0000 (12:37 -0800)
committerJosh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2007 20:46:43 +0000 (12:46 -0800)

No differences found