]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
fix typo in LC_TIME locale lookup
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:47:21 +0000 (22:47 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 02:49:35 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
IkiWiki.pm

index 0a788f35bd69411e4ee536903fd8acc7a8580452..2a83777e6574ec74e9ebb878f0964a88b0118639 100644 (file)
@@ -1156,7 +1156,7 @@ sub strftime_utf8 {
        # strftime doesn't know about encodings, so make sure
        # its output is properly treated as utf8.
        # Note that this does not handle utf-8 in the format string.
        # strftime doesn't know about encodings, so make sure
        # its output is properly treated as utf8.
        # Note that this does not handle utf-8 in the format string.
-       $strftime_encoding = POSIX::setlocale(&POSIX::LC_TIME) =~ m#\.([^@]+)#
+       ($strftime_encoding) = POSIX::setlocale(&POSIX::LC_TIME) =~ m#\.([^@]+)#
                unless defined $strftime_encoding;
        $strftime_encoding
                ? Encode::decode($strftime_encoding, POSIX::strftime(@_))
                unless defined $strftime_encoding;
        $strftime_encoding
                ? Encode::decode($strftime_encoding, POSIX::strftime(@_))