]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Fix syntax of recently added JavaScript syntax in meta.pm (<script /> apparently...
authorJonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 19:47:15 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 21:56:52 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
IkiWiki/Plugin/meta.pm

index 434fde527eec42304f08e28435b103b22666f0d4..cd6fa20bab87e3d74a0480e4eefaee08bbd74e2b 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ sub preprocess (@) {
                        error gettext("script not found");
                }
                push @{$metaheaders{$page}}, scrub('<script src="'.urlto($js, $page).
-                       '"' . $defer . $async . ' type="text/javascript" />',
+                       '"' . $defer . $async . ' type="text/javascript"></script>',
                        $page, $destpage);
        }
        elsif ($key eq 'openid') {