Run checkconfig after loading the po plugin, else state is not populated.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:24:25 +0000 (13:24 +0200)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 11:27:17 +0000 (13:27 +0200)
The pofiles function relies on @slavelanguages to have been populated by po's
checkconfig hook.

t/po.t

diff --git a/t/po.t b/t/po.t
index b6885a37e0983fb75340ec78e13934fb4fc93e53..495eef6b2a5438aead24fb295a09779661411c66 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/po.t
+++ b/t/po.t
@@ -42,8 +42,8 @@ $config{po_slave_languages} = {
 $config{po_translatable_pages}='index or test1 or test2 or translatable';
 $config{po_link_to}='negotiated';
 IkiWiki::loadplugins();
 $config{po_translatable_pages}='index or test1 or test2 or translatable';
 $config{po_link_to}='negotiated';
 IkiWiki::loadplugins();
-IkiWiki::checkconfig();
 ok(IkiWiki::loadplugin('po'), "po plugin loaded");
 ok(IkiWiki::loadplugin('po'), "po plugin loaded");
+IkiWiki::checkconfig();
 
 ### seed %pagesources and %pagecase
 $pagesources{'index'}='index.mdwn';
 
 ### seed %pagesources and %pagecase
 $pagesources{'index'}='index.mdwn';