]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
add libfile-chdir-perl to build depends
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:40:36 +0000 (16:40 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:42:35 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
This is needed for the cvs plugin to load, which is needed for the setup
file to include config stanzas for that plugin.


No differences found