add will's git repo
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:10:13 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 2 Sep 2009 19:11:09 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
doc/git.mdwn

index 008f109dfd1f48b077e513df48ff5700cf6e61bb..16af305842b68d637d6656e3fcd057001b3a60c5 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ into [[Joey]]'s working tree. This is recommended. :-)
 * [[chrysn]] `git://github.com/github076986099/ikiwiki.git`
 * [[simonraven]] `git://github.com/kjikaqawej/ikiwiki-simon.git`
 * [[schmonz]] `git://github.com/schmonz/ikiwiki.git`
 * [[chrysn]] `git://github.com/github076986099/ikiwiki.git`
 * [[simonraven]] `git://github.com/kjikaqawej/ikiwiki-simon.git`
 * [[schmonz]] `git://github.com/schmonz/ikiwiki.git`
+* [[will]] `http://www.cse.unsw.edu.au/~willu/ikiwiki.git`
 
 ## branches
 
 
 ## branches