]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
po: do not override homepage title when it was overridden.
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 16:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm

index a142bb90961f108b2f9b395d69eba26a6b7a394f..9ed4a1adb8352f5bb91eb25a424d9cc5f1e1e212 100644 (file)
@@ -367,7 +367,8 @@ sub pagetemplate (@) {
            && $masterpage eq "index") {
                $template->param('parentlinks' => []);
        }
-       if (ishomepage($page) && $template->query(name => "title")) {
+       if (ishomepage($page) && $template->query(name => "title")
+           && !$template->param("title_overridden")) {
                $template->param(title => $config{wikiname});
        }
 }