Add build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:03:20 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 17:07:28 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 46bb19225ff80217468ae630a8e8102f17a19083..a519631f2970e18eceb59fa53f8093ca7d3da165 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+ikiwiki (3.20110708) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
+
+  * Add build dep on python-support. Closes: #633536
+
+ -- Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>  Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:03:04 -0400
+
 ikiwiki (3.20110707) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * userlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.
 ikiwiki (3.20110707) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * userlist: New plugin, lets admins see a list of users and their info.
index b01c88ae3f31da795cf87e664b0df16d20951670..0ddbe5b6f5c1f5ee49e2d6fa8376dfd1c1dcf4e5 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ Build-Depends-Indep: dpkg-dev (>= 1.9.0), libxml-simple-perl,
   libtimedate-perl, libhtml-template-perl,
   libhtml-scrubber-perl, wdg-html-validator,
   libhtml-parser-perl, liburi-perl (>= 1.36), perlmagick, po4a (>= 0.34),
   libtimedate-perl, libhtml-template-perl,
   libhtml-scrubber-perl, wdg-html-validator,
   libhtml-parser-perl, liburi-perl (>= 1.36), perlmagick, po4a (>= 0.34),
-  libfile-chdir-perl, libyaml-perl
+  libfile-chdir-perl, libyaml-perl, python-support
 Maintainer: Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
 Uploaders: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
 Standards-Version: 3.9.1
 Maintainer: Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
 Uploaders: Josh Triplett <josh@freedesktop.org>
 Standards-Version: 3.9.1