Disable handling of "bare" links by the creole plugin.
authorBernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
Sat, 21 Jun 2008 01:35:49 +0000 (03:35 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 20:52:23 +0000 (16:52 -0400)
This change needs libtext-wikicreole-perl (>= 0.05-2).
Also removing custom link function, there's no need for it -
if it is not defined, the unmodified markup will be returned.

IkiWiki/Plugin/creole.pm

index a259f49ebe386225f982ac30e04d0c3eb5c73015..0c857d125bd1bc544c5a52a44f94a385cec13e08 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@ sub htmlize (@) { #{{{
        return $content if $@;
 
        # don't parse WikiLinks, ikiwiki already does
-       creole_link(sub { return shift });
        creole_customlinks();
+       creole_custombarelinks();
 
        return creole_parse($content);
 } # }}}