]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
new feature
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:21:44 +0000 (13:21 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Thu, 8 Jan 2009 18:22:18 +0000 (13:22 -0500)
doc/todo/relative_pagespec_deficiency.mdwn [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/doc/todo/relative_pagespec_deficiency.mdwn b/doc/todo/relative_pagespec_deficiency.mdwn
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..9fdfe74
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,6 @@
+While a relative pagespec like `./posts/*` will work, when used in a page
+such as `bdale/blog`, you cannot do
+`created_after(./posts/foo)` -- only `glob()` supports relative page
+references.
+
+The other pagespec functions should too, where appropriate.