Suppress warning about uninitialized value if directives look like [[!foo]]
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 3 Aug 2008 15:16:24 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kodama.kitenet.net>
Mon, 4 Aug 2008 18:56:23 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit cf58eefaa56eb17c227d97d129bf95e3dab54fd3)

IkiWiki.pm

index 2815a5c4cff663cbf6ab71b0e5ec970e1db7305c..051c11b43c2633a66bee8aa9a4f11b1c7ed24fc9 100644 (file)
@@ -1176,7 +1176,8 @@ sub preprocess ($$$;$$) { #{{{
                }sx;
        }
 
                }sx;
        }
 
-       $content =~ s{$regex}{$handle->($1, $2, $3, $4)}eg;
+       # $4 can be undef if the directive was [[!foo]]
+       $content =~ s{$regex}{$handle->($1, $2, $3, ($4 or ""))}eg;
        return $content;
 } #}}}
 
        return $content;
 } #}}}