]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
Add MIME type to Atom feeds' <link rel='self'>
authorSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 14:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sat, 12 Jul 2008 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
templates/atompage.tmpl

index acc4737c1303b3aed5c20aaaead1072f2f805bf8..b7ba74f47ba8506473b5f9dd37c8766b7bc93e10 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@
 <feed xmlns="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
 <title><TMPL_VAR TITLE></title>
 <link href="<TMPL_VAR PAGEURL>"/>
-<link href="<TMPL_VAR FEEDURL>" rel="self"/>
+<link href="<TMPL_VAR FEEDURL>" rel="self" type="application/atom+xml"/>
 <author>
 <TMPL_IF NAME="AUTHOR">
  <name><TMPL_VAR AUTHOR></name>