rename hook: instead of modifying the passed-by-name array, return a copy
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 15:57:52 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Tue, 27 Jan 2009 16:08:55 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
This is intended to solve Joey's concerns expressed on
http://ikiwiki.info/todo/need_global_renamepage_hook/, i.e. the need to make it
possible to use this hook from external plugins.

A plugin using this hook still can add/modify/remove elements of the
@torename array.

Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>

No differences found