pagetitle vs meta: announcing a working prototype
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:06:17 +0000 (01:06 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 12 Nov 2008 00:10:09 +0000 (01:10 +0100)
Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
doc/bugs/pagetitle_function_does_not_respect_meta_titles.mdwn

index 77c86eba154e019cead22fef7420b72e1715f4ad..158656a1343f51a6dd14269ba57e6a8aab8475ee 100644 (file)
@@ -8,5 +8,9 @@ The `IkiWiki::pagetitle` function does not respect title changes via `meta.title
 > - Using <code>inline</code> would avoid the redefinition + code duplication.
 > - A few plugins would need to be upgraded.
 > - It may be necessary to adapt the testsuite in `t/pagetitle.t`, as well.
-
+>
 > --[[intrigeri]]
+>
+>> It was actually more complicated than expected. A working prototype is
+>> now in my `meta` branch, see my userpage for the up-to-date url.
+>> Thus tagging [[patch]]. --[[intrigeri]]