drop unittest workaround for new perlmagick
authorchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:28:13 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerchrysn <chrysn@fsfe.org>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:32:36 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
just install -extra to make it work

t/img.t

diff --git a/t/img.t b/t/img.t
index 2a4f9510c24d80b2682c9737de054d51b3d3e52b..c336c6744f21bfd44e0845bd2890bf35a929ee46 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/img.t
+++ b/t/img.t
@@ -51,11 +51,8 @@ sub size($) {
 
 my $outpath = "t/tmp/out/imgconversions";
 is(size("$outpath/10x-redsquare.png"), "10x10");
-SKIP: {
-       # FIXME this is a workaround for libimage-magick-perl which has issues with svg
-       skip "skip svg test due to imagemagick 8:6.8.8.9 bug (6.7 works, so does graphicsmagick)", 1 if $INC{"Image/Magick/Q16.pm"};
-       is(size("$outpath/10x-emptysquare.png"), "10x10");
-}
+# if this fails, you need libmagickcore-6.q16-2-extra installed
+is(size("$outpath/10x-emptysquare.png"), "10x10");
 is(size("$outpath/12x-twopages.png"), "12x12");
 is(size("$outpath/16x-p1-twopages.png"), "16x2");