]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
fix feedpages dependency
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 00:54:06 +0000 (20:54 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Fri, 9 Oct 2009 00:55:12 +0000 (20:55 -0400)
This dependency was missing before switching to use_pagespec.
It is correct to add it, but it needs to be combined with the regular
"pages" dependency to ensure that it does not match extra pages.

(Also fixed its dependency type.)

IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm

index 748e02df418370e10200e32428b649c5d86e75e6..c02137aed267d4895bf75303c50fab2e1705632f 100644 (file)
@@ -245,7 +245,8 @@ sub preprocess_inline (@) {
        }
 
        if ($feeds && exists $params{feedpages}) {
-               @feedlist = use_pagespec($params{page}, $params{feedpages},
+               @feedlist = use_pagespec($params{page}, "($params{pages}) and ($params{feedpages})",
+                       deptype => deptype($quick ? "presence" : "content"),
                        list => \@feedlist);
        }