doubled semicolons
authorJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:29:39 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerJoey Hess <joey@gnu.kitenet.net>
Wed, 11 Feb 2009 17:30:28 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
IkiWiki/Plugin/graphviz.pm
IkiWiki/Plugin/sparkline.pm

index b43e96a73adad4b1b8091c689110c70611a983f6..32e994d6b96c4d10dce2998db005ac22729a7ce5 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ sub render_graph (\%) {
 
        if (! -e "$config{destdir}/$dest") {
                my $pid;
-               my $sigpipe=0;;
+               my $sigpipe=0;
                $SIG{PIPE}=sub { $sigpipe=1 };
                $pid=open2(*IN, *OUT, "$params{prog} -Tpng");
 
index 1ed65e5b7c354df8d985ff73101b13da9c28bb44..458192695322317d5e0f69a860476758675987d5 100644 (file)
@@ -130,7 +130,7 @@ sub preprocess (@) {
 
        if (! -e "$config{destdir}/$fn") {
                my $pid;
-               my $sigpipe=0;;
+               my $sigpipe=0;
                $SIG{PIPE}=sub { $sigpipe=1 };
                $pid=open2(*IN, *OUT, "php");