Typo
authorPhilippe Batailler <philippe.batailler@free.fr>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 16:27:15 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Thu, 19 May 2011 16:51:04 +0000 (12:51 -0400)
(cherry picked from commit bde361bb052de7cb4455eb20f3d03fa163d38bc8)

po/underlays/basewiki/ikiwiki/openid.fr.po

index 455c8146783f928560036f77981760637b491344..a6cced49e9df02361cd0156ec2bc02dc20b61fea 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ msgstr "Si vous poss├ędez un compte sur l'un des nombreux fournisseurs de servic
 #. type: Plain text
 #, no-wrap
 msgid "[[!if test=\"enabled(openid)\" then=\"\"\"\n"
-msgstr "[[!if test=\"enabled(openid)\" then=\"\"\n"
+msgstr "[[!if test=\"enabled(openid)\" then=\"\"\"\n"
 
 #. type: Plain text
 msgid ""