]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
remove second parameter to include_javascript
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:31:08 +0000 (18:31 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 2 Jan 2011 22:33:05 +0000 (18:33 -0400)
function used to take a second parameter to control absoluteness, no longer
does

IkiWiki/Plugin/attachment.pm

index bd93d37187454bf4168a9b632b2f1f7acc4d99d1..647a671a518b9b9c4cdafbffc7675da661c8a0b6 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ sub formbuilder_setup (@) {
                # Add the toggle javascript; the attachments interface uses
                # it to toggle visibility.
                require IkiWiki::Plugin::toggle;
-               $form->tmpl_param("javascript" => IkiWiki::Plugin::toggle::include_javascript($params{page}, 1));
+               $form->tmpl_param("javascript" => IkiWiki::Plugin::toggle::include_javascript($params{page}));
                # Start with the attachments interface toggled invisible,
                # but if it was used, keep it open.
                if ($form->submitted ne "Upload Attachment" &&