htmlscrubber: Allow the URI schemes of major VCS's.
authorJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 21:24:40 +0000 (17:24 -0400)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 21:25:47 +0000 (17:25 -0400)

No differences found