rssurl and atomurl are only needed where $feeds is set
authorNis Martensen <nis.martensen@web.de>
Thu, 13 Dec 2007 08:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sun, 16 Dec 2007 21:04:38 +0000 (16:04 -0500)
IkiWiki/Plugin/inline.pm

index 3c0c6f140709b9e91fdbb8b13fa86c08ee400d96..b28ad27a8e01c32a17d5fc979c3f9c2b85156b74 100644 (file)
@@ -173,8 +173,10 @@ sub preprocess_inline (@) { #{{{
                }
        }
 
                }
        }
 
-       my $rssurl=basename(rsspage($params{destpage}).$feednum);
-       my $atomurl=basename(atompage($params{destpage}).$feednum);
+       if ($feeds) {
+               my $rssurl=basename(rsspage($params{destpage}).$feednum);
+               my $atomurl=basename(atompage($params{destpage}).$feednum);
+       }
        my $ret="";
 
        if ($config{cgiurl} && (exists $params{rootpage} ||
        my $ret="";
 
        if ($config{cgiurl} && (exists $params{rootpage} ||