Remove extra index link from misc.tmpl
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Mon, 12 Jan 2009 06:11:36 +0000 (01:11 -0500)
committersipb-www <sipb-www@better-mousetrap.mit.edu>
Thu, 15 Jan 2009 04:54:03 +0000 (23:54 -0500)
templates/misc.tmpl

index 25fcd453178c0659608c38cdf56c9a3cf9ebb391..17379993195b620d572eb7cfc6e4ccc14852e69b 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
                <p>We are MIT's volunteer student computing group, improving computing at MIT since 1969. Today, SIPB projects provide innovative services and special expertise to the MIT community. We have an office just outside the Athena cluster in the student center W20, and you are welcome to come by to ask us for help or to hang around and use our computers.</p>
         </div>
         <div id="featured-block" class="generic">
-               <h1><TMPL_VAR INDEXLINK>/ <TMPL_VAR TITLE></h1>
+               <h1><TMPL_VAR TITLE></h1>
                <TMPL_VAR PAGEBODY>
         </div>
        <div id="prefooter"></div>