Makefile.PL: overwrite theme style.css instead of appending
authorMikko Rapeli <mikko.rapeli@iki.fi>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 11:50:38 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerJoey Hess <joey@kitenet.net>
Sat, 30 Mar 2013 17:44:03 +0000 (13:44 -0400)
Appending causes problems when upgrading existing installation.

Makefile.PL

index ef29a950c777b8e3c7b74821790a1b184be28c3b..f1df8bcd3f2dbfa463e3e182c4a295f5b547ff7d 100755 (executable)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ underlay_install:
                install -d $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$theme; \
                for file in $$theme/*; do \
                        if echo "$$file" | grep -q style.css; then \
-                               (cat doc/style.css; cat $$theme/base.css 2>/dev/null; cat $$file) >> $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$theme/style.css; \
+                               (cat doc/style.css; cat $$theme/base.css 2>/dev/null; cat $$file) > $(DESTDIR)$(PREFIX)/share/ikiwiki/$$theme/style.css; \
                        elif echo "$$file" | grep -q base.css; then \
                                :; \
                        elif [ -f "$$file" ]; then \