Clarifying documentation
authorLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:52:21 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerLouis <spalax@gresille.org>
Sat, 5 Jul 2014 10:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
Thanks to review http://ikiwiki.info/todo/calendar_autocreate/


No differences found