]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
untrusted_git_push: extend ikiwiki call
authorJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 18:58:20 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerJörg Sommer <joerg@alea.gnuu.de>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 14:23:51 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
doc/tips/untrusted_git_push.mdwn

index b74e0e9d9fecbfaec663602851efd80847da30bd..948a5506371b8030919743667c275c117a8542f8 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ untrusted changes. It should *not* include the user that ikiwiki normally runs
 as.
 
 Once you're done modifying the setup file, don't forget to run
-`ikiwiki -setup --refresh --wrappers` on it.
+`ikiwiki --setup ikiwiki.setup --refresh --wrappers` on it.
 
 ## git setup