]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
remove: redirect via urlto(), avoiding mentions of index.html
authorSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:25:06 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
committerSimon McVittie <smcv@ http://smcv.pseudorandom.co.uk/>
Sun, 21 Sep 2008 17:26:48 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
IkiWiki/Plugin/remove.pm

index 9666408bc77ab332866b936f03e3d6dfd5f36fb6..b1cb6233d297a671328f32b05927b88f95124525 100644 (file)
@@ -207,7 +207,7 @@ sub sessioncgi ($$) { #{{{
                                if (! exists $pagesources{$parent}) {
                                        $parent="index";
                                }
-                               IkiWiki::redirect($q, $config{url}."/".htmlpage($parent));
+                               IkiWiki::redirect($q, urlto($parent, '/', 1));
                        }
                }
                else {