]> sipb.mit.edu Git - ikiwiki.git/commitdiff
po: inject our own (currently a no-op) nicepagetitle function
authorintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
committerintrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 14:40:32 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: intrigeri <intrigeri@boum.org>
IkiWiki/Plugin/po.pm

index 44fd44a2d9c673a0e4cdfc9b77a8f2bda3bc4239..93274ba1300ac774bdd39912d61172a72589191b 100644 (file)
@@ -48,6 +48,8 @@ sub import { #{{{
        inject(name => "IkiWiki::targetpage", call => \&mytargetpage);
        $origsubs{'urlto'}=\&IkiWiki::urlto;
        inject(name => "IkiWiki::urlto", call => \&myurlto);
+       $origsubs{'nicepagetitle'}=\&IkiWiki::nicepagetitle;
+       inject(name => "IkiWiki::nicepagetitle", call => \&mynicepagetitle);
 } #}}}
 
 
@@ -485,6 +487,11 @@ sub myurlto ($$;$) { #{{{
        }
 } #}}}
 
+sub mynicepagetitle ($;$) { #{{{
+       my ($page, $unescaped) = (shift, shift);
+
+       return $origsubs{'nicepagetitle'}->($page, $unescaped);
+} #}}}
 
 # ,----
 # | Blackboxes for private data